Contact Us

In the interest of public safety, NLCSW's physical office location is currently open by appointment only.  NLCSW staff are accessible by phone or email during regular business hours (Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm).  

Mailing Address:  PO Box 39039, St. John's, NL  A1E 5Y7
Site Address:  177 Hamlyn Rd, St. John's, NL
Phone: (709)753-0200
Fax: (709) 753-0120

Registration Questions
registration@nlcsw.ca

General Inquiries
info@nlcsw.ca

 

Allison Augot
Administrative Assistant
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 200
aaugot@nlcsw.ca

Lisa Crockwell
Executive Director & Registrar
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 203
lcrockwell@nlcsw.ca

Adrienne Foley 
Co-ordinator, Communication & Administration
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 204
afoley@nlcsw.ca

Annette Johns
Associate Director of Policy & Practice
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 201
ajohns@nlcsw.ca

Phil O'Neil
Associate Registrar
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 202
poneil@nlcsw.ca