Contact

Mailing Address:  PO Box 39039, St. John’s, NL  A1E 5Y7
Site Address:  177 Hamlyn Rd, St. John’s, NL
Phone(709)753-0200
Fax: (709) 753-0120

Registration & Renewal
registration@nlcsw.ca

Complaints & Discipline
poneil@nlcsw.ca

Policy & Practice
ajohns@nlcsw.ca

Communications
afoley@nlcsw.ca

General Inquiries
info@nlcsw.ca

NLCSW Staff:

Lisa Crockwell, Executive Director & Registrar
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 203
lcrockwell@nlcsw.ca

Phil O’Neil, Associate Registrar
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 202
poneil@nlcsw.ca

Annette Johns, Associate Director of Policy & Practice
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 201
ajohns@nlcsw.ca

Adrienne Foley, Coordinator Communication & Administration
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 204
afoley@nlcsw.ca

Allison Augot , Administrative Assistant
(709) 753-0200 Ext: 200
aaugot@nlcsw.ca

Scroll to Top